## NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL, CHANAKYAPURI, NEW DELHI SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (2024-25)

Ser	Name	Designation	Appointment & Address
1	VAdm Gurcharan Singh, AVSM,NM	Chairman	Controller Personnel Services, Room No. 127-A, `C' Wing, Sena Bhavan New Delhi - 11
2	Cmde G Rambabu	Vice Chairman	Cmde (NE), Wing II, 2nd Floor, West Block V,RK Puram, New Delhi
3	Cmde Varun Singh	Member (offg)	Judge Advocate (Navy), Room No. 022, Ground Floor, Tal Katora Annexe, New Delhi
4	Mrs Priya Deshmukh	Member	Rep, Navy Wives Welfare Association, A Block Hutments
5	Cmde Sundeep K Verma	Member	Cmde (P&A), Room No. 115, 1st Floor, Tal Katora Annexe, New Delhi
6	Capt Vikram Segat	Member	Executive Officer, INS India, Dalhousie Road, New Delhi
7	Col Kamal Kumar Sharma	Member	Director, Schools, IHQ, MOD (Army) FDRC Bldg No. 202, Shankar Vihar(Near APS) Delhi Cantt
8	Capt Rahul T	Member	Secretary NES, Wing II, 2nd Floor, West Block V, RK Puram, New Delhi
9	Cdr Pranit H Rana	Member	Executive Director, Navy Children School, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi
10	Capt Kamal Marjara	Member	Vice Chairperson PTA ,1 Delhi Naval Unit, NCC, Old Court Building, Church Road, Kashmere Gate, Delhi - 110006
11	Ms Ashima Khanna Singh	Member	Honorary Secretary PTA , Events Projection, Naraina Village, New Delhi
12	Wg Cdr Manoj Yadav	Member	Executive Director, The Air Force School (TAFS), The Air Force School
13	Mr Sunil Srivastava	Member/ DE's Nominee	HOS, SV Co-Edn, Sr. Sec. Sch. Kitchner Road, Chanakyapuri
14	Mrs Vinita Bahl	Member/ Advisory Board	HOS, Sarvodaya Kanya Vidyalaya, Pandara Road, New Delhi
15	Dr Hans Raj Modi	Member/ DE's Nominee	HOS,SV, Rana Pratap, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi-110060
16	Dr Ramesh Chand	Member/ Advisory	HOS, Govt. Boys Senior Secondary School, Pandara Road, New Delhi
17	Ms Shilpa Singh, Advocate	Member	A-188, 2nd Floor, Defence Colony, New Delhi
18	Lt Col Sidharth JV	Member	Garrison Engineer (ND), R&R Hosp. RTR Marg, New Delhi-10
19	Mrs M Kakkar	Member	Staff Rep, Navy Children School, Delhi
20	Mrs Shelly Malhotra	Member	Staff Rep, Navy Children School, Delhi
21	Mrs Monisha Ahlawat	Co-opted Member	Vice Principal, Navy Children School (D)
22	Mrs Vrishali Yadav	Co-opted Member	Headmistress, Navy Children School (D)
23	Mrs Oshima Mathur	Secretary	Principal, Navy Children School, Delhi